Current enews from Resurrection - Archives

Wednesday October 21, 2015

[more]



Wednesday October 14, 2015

[more]



Wednesday October 07, 2015

[more]



Wednesday September 30, 2015

[more]



Wednesday September 23, 2015

[more]



Wednesday September 16, 2015

[more]



Wednesday September 09, 2015

[more]



Wednesday September 02, 2015

[more]



Wednesday August 26, 2015

[more]



Wednesday August 19, 2015

[more]



Wednesday August 12, 2015

[more]



Wednesday August 05, 2015

[more]



Wednesday July 29, 2015

Join the Revival!

Revival Study – Discover why lessons from the life and works of John Wesley, founder of the Methodist denomination, are important to us and our church today. Plan to study Pastor Adam’s book,...

[more]



Wednesday July 22, 2015

Christmas in October

The Church of the Resurrection mobilizes hundreds of volunteers for Christmas in October each year to help improve the living conditions of elderly, disabled and veteran homeowners in Kansas City. Lend...

[more]



Wednesday July 08, 2015

Destination Resurrection - Let's All Go to the Movies Join us for these hit movies that will connect to our upcoming summer sermon series.

         Resurrection at the Movies featuring...

[more]



Wednesday July 01, 2015

Serving with Care – Train to be a CCM

Resurrection’s Congregational Care Ministers (CCMs) partner with our pastors to serve our congregation, including making hospital visits, following up on prayer requests,...

[more]



Wednesday June 24, 2015

Destination Resurrection - Let's All Go to the Movies Join us for these hit movies that will connect to our upcoming summer sermon series.

         Resurrection at the Movies featuring...

[more]



Wednesday June 17, 2015

Destination Resurrection

As we prepare to honor the special men in our lives this weekend for Father’s Day, we are featuring Men’s Ministry and some of our upcoming Destination Resurrection...

[more]



Wednesday June 10, 2015

VBC This Week! More than 1,100 kids and 400 volunteers are participating in “Disciple Me” Vacation Bible Camp at our Leawood Campus! Check out our Facebook page and blog (kids.blogs.cor.org) for some great photos....

[more]



Wednesday June 03, 2015

Family Movie Night Thursday, June 11, featuring Despicable Me 2 Join us for some summer fun at Family Movie Night brought to you by KiDS COR Children’s Ministry and Vacation Bible Camp. You can choose between Despicable Me...

[more]



Displaying results 1 to 20 out of 186

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Next >